Mirliton Festival 2010 (65 images)

view slideshow download

Mirliton Festival featured, in addition to some rocking' food, R Scully's Rough 7 (Rob Cambre on lead guitar, Ryan Scully on lead vocals and rythym guitar, CJ Floyd on bass, Mike Andrepont on drums, Ratty Scurvics on keys, Meschiya Lake/Erika Lewis on vocals), the Happy Talk band, and Kermit Ruffins!